North American Agricultural Marketing Officials States & ProvincesNAAMO Board
North American Agricultural Marketing Officials

NAAMO Pride Awards

NAAMO Excellence Awards

Become a Member

 


States & Provinces

2015-2016 Executive Members Listing
ALABAMA

John McMillan
Commissioner
Alabama Department of Agriculture & Industries
1445 Federal Dr
Montgomery, AL 36107-1123
P: (334) 240-7100
cindy.wright@agi.alabama.gov


ALASKA

Amy Pettit
Development Specialist
Alaska Division of Agriculture
1800 Glenn Highway, Suite 12
Palmer, AK 99645
P: (907) 761-3864
amy.pettit@alaska.gov


ALBERTA

Paola Zaragoza
Trade & Relations Officer
Alberta Agriculture & Rural Development
201, 7000-113 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T6H 5T6
P: (780) 638-3831
paola.zaragoza@gov.ab.ca

ARIZONA

Deborah Atkinson
Budget Control Specialist III
Arizona Department of Agriculture
1688 W. Adams Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007
P: (602) 542-3579
datkinson@azda.gov

ARKANSAS

Zachary Taylor
Director of Marketing, Plant Board Marketing Division
Arkansas Agriculture Department
1 Natural Resource Drive
Little Rock, AR 72205
P: (501) 219-6324
zachary.taylor@aad.ar.gov


BRITISH COLUMBIA

Daphne Sidaway-Wolf
Director, Trade & Intergovernmental Affairs, Trade & Intergovernmental Relations British Columbia Ministry of Agriculture & Lands
P.O. Box 9120 Stn. Prov. Government
Victoria, British Columbia V8W 9B4
P: (250) 356-2945
daphne.sidawaywolf@gov.bc.ca


CALIFORNIA

Jeff Cesca
Director, Marketing Division
California Department of Food & Agriculture
1220 N Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
P: (916) 900-5011
Jeff.cesca@cdfa.ca.gov

COLORADO

Tom Lipetzky
Director, Division of Markets
Colorado Department of Agriculture
700 Kipling Street, Suite #4000
Lakewood, CO 80215
P: (303) 239-4117
tom.lipetzky@ag.state.co.us


CONNECTICUT

Linda Piotrowicz
Director, Bureau of Agricultural Markets
Connecticut Department of Agriculture
165 Capitol Avenue, Room G-8
Hartford, CT 06106
P: (860) 713-2558
linda.piotrowicz@ct.gov


DELAWARE

Jo-Ann Walston
Marketing Specialist II
Delaware Department of Agriculture
2320 S. Dupont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
P: (302) 698-4592
joann.walston@state.de.us

FLORIDA

Debra May
Bureau Chief, Division of Marketing
Florida Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services
407 S. Calhoun Street, Room #421
Tallahassee, FL 32399
P: (850) 617-7316
debra.may@freshfromflorida.com

GEORGIA

Bo Warren
Director, Business Development
Georgia Department of Agriculture
19 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive SW, Room 204
Atlanta, GA 30334-2001
P: (404) 656-3741
donald.warren@agr.georgia.gov

HAWAII

Matthew Loke
Administrator, Agricultural Development Division
Hawaii Department of Agriculture
1428 S. King Street
Honolulu, HI 96814
P: (808) 973-9576
matthew.k.loke@hawaii.gov

IDAHO

Laura Johnson
Section Manager, Market Development Division
Idaho State Department of Agriculture
2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, ID 83701
P: (208) 332-8533
laura.johnson@agri.idaho.gov

ILLINOIS

Jennifer Tirey
Bureau Chief, Bureau of Marketing & Promotion
Illinois Department of Agriculture
801 Sangamon Ave
Springfield, IL 62704
P: (217) 782-8146
jennifer.tirey@illinois.gov

INDIANA

David King
Program Manager, Local Foods
Indiana State Department of Agriculture
One N. Capitol Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46204
P: (317) 607-9797
dking@isda.in.gov

IOWA

Harold Hommes
Bureau Chief, Marketing Bureau
Iowa Department of Agriculture & Land Stewardship
E. 9th & Grand Avenue, Henry A. Wallace Building
Des Monies, IA 50319
P: (515) 242-6237
harold.hommes@iowaagriculture.gov

KANSAS

Kerry Wefald
Agriculture Marketing Director
Kansas Department of Agriculture
1320 Research Park Dr
Manhattan, KS 66502
P: (785) 564-6758
Kerry.wefald@kda.ks.gov

KENTUCKY

Kristen R. Branscum
Executive Director
Kentucky Department of Agriculture
100 Fair Oaks, 5th Floor
Frankfort, KY 40601
P: (502) 564-4983
kristen.branscum@ky.gov

LOUISIANA

Carrie Castille
Deputy Assistant Commissioner, Market Development
Louisiana Department of Agriculture & Forestry
P.O. Box 631, 5825 Florida Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
P: (225) 922-1251
ccastille@ldaf.state.la.us

MAINE

Jessica Nixon
Director, Division of Marketing Development
Maine Department of Ag, Food & Rural Resources
28 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333
P: (207) 287-3494
Jessica.l.nixon@maine.gov

MANITOBA

Brad Havixbeck
Senior Manager, Agribusiness Sector
Manitoba Trade & Investment
1100 - 259 Portage Avenue
Winnepeg, Manitoba R3B 3P4
P: (204) 945-2397
brad.havixbeck@gov.mb.ca

MARYLAND

Mark Powell
Chief of Marketing & Agri-Business Development, Marketing Section
Maryland Department of Agriculture
50 Harry S. Truman Parkway
Annapolis, MD 21401
P: (410) 841-5775
powellms@mda.state.md.us

MASSACHUSETTS

Mary Jordan
Director, Division of Agricultural Development
Massachusetts Department of Agricultural Resources
251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02114
P: (617) 626-1750
mary.jordan@state.ma.us

MICHIGAN

Michigan Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 30017
Lansing, MI 48909
P: (517) 373-9144
dibernardom@michigan.gov

MINNESOTA

Paul Hugunin
Minnesota Grown Program
Minnesota Department of Agriculture
625 N. Roberts Street
St. Paul, MN 55107
P: (651) 201-6510
paul.hugunin@state.mn.us

MISSISSIPPI

Pagie Manning
Director, Marketing and Public Relations
Mississippi Department of Agriculture & Commerce
121 North Jefferson St
Jackson, MS 39201
P: (601) 359-1163
paige@mdac.state.ms.us

MISSOURI

Rachel Mobley-Sutherland
Director, Ag Business Development Division
Missouri Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 630
Jefferson City, MO 65102
P: (573) 751-8596
rachel.mobley@mda.mo.gov

MONTANA

Marty Earnheart
Marketing Officer
Montana Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 200201
Helena, MT 59620
P: (406) 444-9126
mearnheart@mt.gov


NEBRASKA

Stanley Garbacz
Agricultural Trade Representative
Nebraska Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 94947
Lincoln, NE 68509
P: (402) 471-2341
stan.garbacz@nebraska.gov


NEVADA

Jeff Sutich
Director, Agriculture Promotion & Marketing
Nevada Department of Agriculture
405 South 21st St.
Sparks, NV 89431
P: (775) 353-3600
jssutich@agri.state.nv.us

NEW BRUNSWICK

Michel Albert
Director, Export Development/Business
New Brunswick Trade
P.O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB, E3B 5H1
P: (506) 444-5053
michel.albert@gnb.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND

Blaine Hussey
Market Development Manager, Department of Natural Resources
Forestry & Agrifoods Agency
P.O. Box 2006, Fortis Building
Corner Brook, Newfoundland A2H 6J8
P: (709) 637-2320
blainehussey@gov.nl.ca

NEW HAMPSHIRE

Gail McWilliam Jellie
Director, Division of Agricultural Development
New Hampshire Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 2042, 25 Capitol Street, 2nd Floor
Concord, NH 03302
P: (603) 271-3788
gmcwilliam@agr.state.nh.us

NEW JERSEY

Alfred Murray
Assistant Secretary, Markets & Development
New Jersey Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 330, 369 S. Warren & Market Street
Trenton, NJ 08625
P: (609) 292-5536
al.murray@ag.state.nj.us

NEW MEXICO

David Lucero
Director, Marketing & Development Division
New Mexico Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box  30005- MSC 5600
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8005
P: (575) 646-4929
dlucero@nmda.nmsu.edu

NEW YORK

Sue Santamarina
Manager
New York State Department of Agriculture & Markets
10 B Airline Drive
Albany, NY 12235
P: (518) 457-7229
Sue.santamarina@agriculture.ny.gov


NORTH CAROLINA

Joe Sanderson
Director of Marketing
North Carolina Department of Agriculture & Consumer Services
1020 Mail Service Centre
Raleigh, NC 27699-1020
P: (919) 707-3100
Joe.sanderson@ncagr.gov

NORTH DAKOTA

North Dakota Department of Agriculture
600 E. Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 602
Bismarck, ND 58505-0020
P: (701) 328-2307


NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

David Ramsay
Minister of Industry, Tourism & Investment
Northwest Territories Department of Resources, Wildlife & Economic Development
P.O. Box 1320
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories X1A 2L9
P: (867) 669-2377
David_ramsay@gov.nt.ca

NOVA SCOTIA

Scott Hosking
Director of Marketing, Industry Development & Business Services Branch
Nova Scotia Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 2223
Halifax, Nova Scotia B3J 3C4
P: (902) 424-8868
hoskinsp@gov.ns.ca


OHIO

Lori Panda
Senior Program Manager
Ohio Department of Agriculture
8995 E. Main Street
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
P: (614) 466-8798
mforni@agri.ohio.gov


OKLAHOMA

Jamey Allen
Director; Marketing Development Division
Oklahoma Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 528804
Oklahoma City, OK 73152-8804
P: (405) 522-4676
jamey.allen@ag.ok.gov

ONTARIO

George Borovilos
Director, Business Development Branch
Ontario Ministry of Agriculture and Food & Rurual Affairs
1 Stone Road West, 3rd Floor
Guelph, Ontario N1G 4Y2
P: (519) 826-4452
george.borovilos@ontario.ca


OREGON

Gary Roth
Agricultural Development & Marketing Division
Oregon Department of Agriculture
1207 NW Naito Parkway, Suite 104
Portland, OR 97209-2832
P: (503) 872-6600
groth@oda.state.or.us

PENNSYLVANIA

Lela Reichart
Director, Bureau of Market Development
Pennsylvania Department of Agriculture
2301 North Cameron Street, Room 310
Harrisburg, PA 17110-9408
P: (717) 783-8462
lreichart@state.pa.us

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Dwight Thompson
Legislative Program Specialist
Agriculture Policy & Regulatory Division
Prince Edward Island
P.O. Box 2000
Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island C1A 7N8
P: (902) 368-4880
wemackinnon@gov.pe.ca

QUEBEC

Francois Gaudreau
Director
Ministry of Agriculture, Fisheries & Food
201, boul. Cremazie Est, 4 Floor
Montreal, Quebec H2M 1L4
P: (514) 873-4147
Francois.gaudreau@mapaq.gouv.qc.ca

RHODE ISLAND

Peter Susi
Supervisor, Marketing & Promotion
Rhode Island Division of Agriculture & Resource Marketing
235 Promenade Street
Providence, RI 02908-5767
P: (401) 222-2781, ext 4517
Peter.susi@dem.ri.gov

SASKATCHEWAN

Doris Morrow
Manager, Ministry of Agriculture
Saskatchewan Agriculture
302-3085 Albert Street
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 0B1
P: (306) 787-8095
doris.morrow@gov.sk.ca

SOUTH CAROLINA

Martin Eubanks
Director, Marketing Section
South Carolina Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 11280
Columbia, SC 29211
P: (803) 734-2200
meubanks@scda.sc.gov

SOUTH DAKOTA

Chase McGrath
Agriculture Development Representative
South Dakota Department of Agriculture
523 E. Capitol Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501-5254
P: (605) 773-5436
Chase.mcgrath@state.sd.us

TENNESSEE

Ed Harlan
Assistant Commissioner, Division of Market Development
Tennessee Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 40627
Nashville, TN 37204
P: (615) 837-5299
Ed.harlan@state.tn.us

TEXAS

Mary York
Administrator, Marketing & International Trade
Texas Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 12847
Austin, TX 78711
P: (512) 463-8289
Mary.york@texasagriculture.gov

UTAH

Seth Winterton
Deputy Director, Marketing & Development
Utah Department of Agriculture & Food
P.O. Box 146500, 350 N. Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6500
P: (801) 538-4913
sethwinterton@utah.gov

VERMONT

Diane Bothfeld
Agricultural Development Coordinator
Vermont Agency of Agriculture, Food & Markets
116 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05620-2901
P: (802) 828-3827
diane.bothfeld@state.vt.us

VIRGINIA

Stephanie Agee
Director, Division of Marketing
Virginia Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 1163
Richmond, VA 23218
P: (804) 786-3530
Stephanie.agee@vdacs.virginia.gov

WASHINGTON

Joseph Bippert
Program Manager
Washington Department of Agriculture
P.O. Box 42560
Olympia, WA 98504-2560
P: (360) 902-1931
jbippert@agr.wa.gov

WEST VIRGINIA

Jean Smith
Director, Marketing & Development Division
West Virginia Department of Agriculture
1900 Kanawha Boulevard E.
Charleston, WV 25305
P: (304) 558-2210
jsmith@ag.state.wv.us

WISCONSIN

Dan Smith
Administrator, Division of Agricultural Development
Wisconsin Department of Agriculture, Trade & Consumer Protection
2811 Agriculture Drive
Madison, WI  53708
P: (608) 224-5142
Dan.smith@wisconsin.gov

WYOMING

Cindy Garretson-Weibel
Director, Agribusiness Division
Wyoming Business Council
214 W. 15th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82002
P: (307) 777-6589
cindy.weibel@wyo.gov