Jamey Allen
Market Development Services
Oklahoma Department of Agriculture
2800 N. Lincoln
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Ph: (405) 522-4676
Mary Jordan
1st Vice President
Director, Division of
Agricultural Development
Massachusetts Department of Agricultural
251 Causeway Street, Suite 500
Boston, MA 02114
Ph: (617) 626-1750
Laura Johnson
2nd Vice President
Bureau Chief, Market Development Division
Idaho State Department of Agriculture
2270 Old Penitentiary Road
Boise, ID 83712
Ph: (208) 332-8533
Paige Manning
Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Market Develop Division
Mississippi Department of Agriculture and Commerce
121 North Jefferson Street
Jackson, MS 39201
Ph: (601) 359-1163
Tom Lipetzky
Director, Division of Markets
Colorado Department of Agriculture
305 Interlocken Parkway
Broomfield, CO 80021
Ph: (303) 869-9172
George Borovilos
Business Development Branch
Economic Development Division
Ontario Ministry of Agriculture, Food & Rural Affairs
1 Stone Road West, 3rd Floor
Guelph, Ontario N1G 4Y2
Ph: (519) 826-4452


Postal Address:
c/o Laura Johnson
Bureau Chief
Idaho State Department of Agriculture
1691 Hereford Drive
Eagle, ID 83616
Ph: (208) 332-8533
Email: Laura.Johnson@agri.idaho.gov

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *